Aller au contenu

Resuming a subscription

Reactivate a canceled paid plan and restore access.

1 min de lectureMis à jour June 15, 2026 Révisé June 15, 2026
  1. Open billing — From the dashboard, go to Billing.
  2. Resume — Choose Resume and confirm your plan and payment method.
Note: Your learner's profile and progress are retained on Free while a paid plan is canceled, so resuming picks up where you left off.
Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Articles connexes

Toujours besoin d'aide ?
Contacter le support

Nous utilisons des statistiques respectueuses de la vie privée pour améliorer le centre d'aide. Nous ne collectons jamais le contenu des formulaires ni les données des apprenants. Est-ce que cela vous convient ?

Resuming a subscription · AIVO Help Center