تخطّي إلى المحتوى

Resuming a subscription

Reactivate a canceled paid plan and restore access.

قراءة لمدة 1 دقيقةتم التحديث June 15, 2026 تمت المراجعة June 15, 2026
  1. Open billing — From the dashboard, go to Billing.
  2. Resume — Choose Resume and confirm your plan and payment method.
Note: Your learner's profile and progress are retained on Free while a paid plan is canceled, so resuming picks up where you left off.
هل كان هذا المقال مفيدًا؟

مقالات ذات صلة

هل ما زلت بحاجة إلى مساعدة؟
التواصل مع الدعم

نستخدم تحليلات تحترم الخصوصية لتحسين مركز المساعدة. لا نجمع أبدًا محتويات النماذج أو بيانات المتعلّمين. هل توافق على ذلك؟

Resuming a subscription · AIVO Help Center