Saltar al contenido

Downgrading

Move to a lower plan or back to Free, or remove a learner.

1 min de lecturaActualizado June 15, 2026 Revisado June 15, 2026

You can move a learner to a lower plan (including back to Free) or remove a learner you no longer need.

  • Downgrading takes effect at the end of the current billing period.
  • Moving to Free keeps the account active with a weekly usage allowance.
  • Removing a learner stops future billing for that line.
Note: Want to keep everything but stop paying? Consider downgrading to Free instead of canceling.
¿Te resultó útil este artículo?

Artículos relacionados

¿Aún necesitas ayuda?
Contactar con soporte

Usamos analíticas que respetan la privacidad para mejorar el centro de ayuda. Nunca recopilamos el contenido de los formularios ni datos de los estudiantes. ¿Estás de acuerdo?

Downgrading · AIVO Help Center